| In a train full of Greek Poems |

Eίxα την τύxη να μπω σ’ ένα τϱένο

ɣεμάτο ποιήματα του Ελύτη …

Ελύτης

| Somewhere between Tuesday and Wednesday your true day must have been overlooked. |

| Because people can’t bear the untried and foreign and it’s early in this world, my love, to talk about me and you. |

| Because people can’t bear the untried and foreign and it’s early in this world, my love, to talk about me and you. |

| Greek the language they gave me; poor the house on Homer's shores,. My only care my language on Homer's shores. |

| Greek the language they gave me; poor the house on Homer’s shores,. My only care my language on Homer’s shores. |

| Whatever I love is eternally born, whatever I love is always at its beginning. |

| Whatever I love is eternally born, whatever I love is always at its beginning. |

Leave a Reply

